Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The 78 Pub @ This Guy's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Johnston, RI 02919

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The 78 Pub @ This Guy's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adam about 1 month ago

Honey BBQ Chicken Salad

A excellent salad. I love everything about it and get it all the time.

Alison 2 months ago

Pizza Margherita

We are new to the area and tried your pepperoni pizza, margherita pizza and a turkey sandwich with Frenchman's sauce. Everything was EXCELLENT! We have ordered 2 more times since then.

Sue 4 months ago

The Frenchman Grinder

Great sandwich!! And the Pub Chips are awesome ?

Tracefan33 5 months ago

Soft Pretzels

Great meal this afternoon...a "Jack Frost" winter drink.. delicious ?...cheeseburger made just the way I like it...yummy, soft pretzels with roasted garlic and beer cheese sauce...pretzels were piping hot, perfect for dipping in the warm cheese..hmmm,so comforting... wonderful ending to my crazy week....? Delicious meal as always...love your place, Patrick ? ? ?

Jenn 5 months ago

The Phoenix

This pizza is delicious!!! I haven't had a bad meal here once!! You guys rock! Keep doing what your doing

Shagtizzle13 about 1 month ago

The Pulled Pork Burger

I've been ordering for literal years now,and i have had 0 complaints about staff,quality,service,etc. From the different types of French fries,to extra large pizzas i have eaten a good portion of the menu. Food is always great and they are also very good with timing and getting you your order as quick as they can. Ill continue buying my pizza and such through this guys for years to come. Keep up the good work

Rochelle224 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Everything from this place is great! My family has tried tons of things on the menu and never have a complaint!

Lewiswalton67 4 months ago

Level Up Pizza

I've been going to this restaurant since I was 13 years old. The last 11 years has been nothing short of perfection. The owner takes community feedback and happiness to heart. This business's has been a Johnston favorite for a while and will continue to be one !

Mfaversa77 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

Amazing... 2nd Monday in a row we came back after trying your place on a whim! Again did not disappoint and we will be back! We've tried wings & boneless with a few different sauces, as well as the pub chips w/pork! Amazing doesn't cut it and cannot wait to come back to try more items! Keep it up! Not around the corner from us but the Warwick to Johnston drive is worth it!

Lloyd 5 months ago

Stuffed Mushroom Pizza

Delicious pizza that you can't find anywhere else! Tried it out accompanied with some Buffalo wings and couldn't have been more pleased.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA