Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The 78 Pub @ This Guy's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Johnston, RI 02919

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The 78 Pub @ This Guy's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Morettijv 26 days ago

Pizza Margherita

Great toppings and perfect crust with lots of delicious flavor! Hawaiian my favorite by far!!

Sip378 about 2 months ago

Frenchman Salad

Absolutely Amazing if i had to sum it up in two words

Angela about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

I love the Chicken Tenders, Large Cuts, Super Crispy, but still juicy, you get your moneys worth. The Fried Pickle Spears wouldn't come up on the Review Search, But I have never had them until This Guy's and I love them they are so addicting. One of the Weirdest but best Combo to eat.

Sopraorincess98 3 months ago

Pizza Margherita

I absolutely love the food here it is amazing all the time!!!

Steven 3 months ago

Level Up Pizza

Delicious and unique!

Jvmoretti 26 days ago

Chicken Wings

Crispy, juicy and with lots of delicious flavor! Lemon Pepper my favorite by far!!

Erin about 2 months ago

The Crown Jewel

This!!!!! This is probably one of the best tasting pizza I have ever had! All the flavors are a perfect combo!

Erin 3 months ago

Wicked Apple BBQ Pork Tacos

I thought the Wicked Boston was good! It is, but this is next level good! The meat melts in your mouth, the sauce is perfect with just the right amount of heat! This is my new favorite!

Erin 3 months ago

The Wicked Boston

This is one of the best pizzas! It takes everything you love about a sausage,pepper and onion sandwich but on a pizza! Right down to the mustard! Perfection!

Jessica 3 months ago

Steak & Cheese

Been going there consistently for about a year and Have not had a bad meal there to date. Menu is big enough to have choices but not overwhelming. Michelle the bartender is amazing and treats every guest like friends/family. Definitely recommend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA