Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The 78 Pub @ This Guy's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Johnston, RI 02919

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The 78 Pub @ This Guy's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jemsw1 6 days ago

F.O.T.B. Pork Wings

Absolutely Delicious! There was so much of it I had a lot of leftover. It was perfect for breakfast the next day with scrambled egg. I finished it all at lunchtime in a tortilla. I highly Recommend this to everyone.

Jadecoderre 22 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Ingredients are always fresh and wrap is always made to order! Everything that I've tried has been delicious! The service is excellent and I will continue coming back and spreading the word about this place!

Asimpson95 26 days ago

Hawaiian

Couldn't ask for better pizza! Cooked to perfection! My favorite pizza .

Jaspe3 about 1 month ago

The Deconstructed Pesto

Top 3 My favorite pizza of all time!

Michele about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Hands down my kiddos favorite wings

Wiggles679 about 1 month ago

Mozzarella Sticks

I am always ordering the mozzarella sticks here. At least a couple times a week. My kids love them! The pizza is delicious and the burgers are amazing! I am definitely a frequent customer!

Nbraga 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Love the recipe used to make these chicken fingers, great family sized chicken tenders. Absolutely priced fairly and best of all they are local!

Rodriguezarlene0 3 months ago

Baked Potato Skins

I've ordered the baked potato skins and pepperoni pizza more then a few times and I continue to re-order! It's always a hit and never a miss!

Nfaustino 3 months ago

Pizza Margherita

Best pizza around , travel from EP For takeout.

Wndr 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I never thought of adding buffalo chicken to a pizza. I tried it and it is my absolute fav. The combination of the heat from the chicken and fresh dough. Add bacon, cheeses, etc. Hmm.. getting hungry, think it is time to order one!

Freda 3 months ago

Southwest Eggrolls

Absolutely delicious! So good

Dorothybrunelle 3 months ago

Chicken Cutlet

Got his for a friend and he said it was the best chicken cutlet wrap he'd ever had. Love that the chicken wings are gluten free and you can't beat the price!

Rob 4 months ago

The Wicked Boston

ONE OF THE BEST PIZZA'S I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE! ***TURTLE APPROVED***

Vickpero88 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

Best Buf-A-Q around and The Garlic Parmesan is just as good. 15 good size wings for $12. Can't go wrong.

Wmdemarais 4 months ago

Level Up Pizza

Love the pizza here! Only place I go and great price!

Law71598 4 months ago

Buf-a-q Chicken

Best pizza!! This is my favorite place around providence for buffalo chicken pizza! The pizza is always ready really quickly and tastes great!

Kmello1985 4 months ago

Steak & Cheese

This was so good, I'm ordering it again.. like Now lol

Lindsay 5 months ago

Level Up Pizza

First time trying "This Guy's Pizza". And it was phenomenal. The pizza was cooked right, toppings definitely not scarce, and the level up sauce brought the pizza to a whole new level. Definitely going to order from them again in the near future and try other pizzas and foods they offer. Two thumbs up.

Slgraham1 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

The best wings in johnston! The garlic parm are my absolute FAVORITE. Not only are they fantastic, but the prices are great too! 10/10

Mendesthree 5 months ago

Dough Boy / Girl Crisps

Love the Pizza here the dough is so good, But I have a special place in my heart for those Dough boy chips.. So good, I think doughboy chips should be a New England tradition, you know like clam chowder and coffee milk, and doughboys, Doughboy chips from This guys pizza A1..

Mzanni568 13 days ago

Chicken Tenders

The best chicken tenders, pizza and sandwiches. I have never had anything I didn't like from this guy's. Quick delivery and very professional.

Asimpson95 26 days ago

The Rayven

This is such a great combination and we added spinach and pineapple and was fantastic! Great pizza with no red sauce 👍😃

Sugi79 27 days ago

The Cranberry Walnut Pizza

The cranberry walnut pizza is the best pizza in town. No other places make them. Be sure to get XL one, or you will be dissapointed.

Mrsgomes517 about 1 month ago

Onion Dippers

Absolutely love the food from here... The onion dippers with the level up sauce is amazing and the pizza is a ok

Aubrietalarico about 1 month ago

Premium Toppings

We always get the extra large pizza with cheese and basil. And the mozzarella sticks. It's our Friday night treat and it's amazing every single time! The pizza is always hot with just the right crunchiness and savory without being too greasy or too salty. Staff is always super friendly and it feels like we are part of a big pizza family! Aubrie and Dusty

John 2 months ago

Level Up Pizza

I have lived in RI for 1.5 years and "This Guys Pizza" is one of my few go-to lunch spots. I usually get the delicious Buf-a-Q pizza and the Cajun Cheese Bread. This leaves leftovers for dinner, too! Staff is always courteous and friendly. Happy they have been managing to be open during this pandemic. As I leave this review, I'm on my way to pickup my lunch for these guys!

Nickarn91 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Grinder

One of the best in the state .

Dianadeleon623 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken

I moved to Johnston over two years ago Evan since I heard about this pizza spot I've ordered every other week usually Sundays they have the best best pizza best chicken fingers not to brag but very good food

Xoediamondox 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Grinder

Soooo good! Will definitely order again!

Pyrocharger 3 months ago

The Hv2 (a.k.a The Hawaiian version 2)

Just got this for a party, but was PLEASANTLY surprised. The teriyaki sauce and chicken made it amazing and everyone loved it.

Rebby929 3 months ago

The Baked Potato Pizza

The baked potato pizza was one of the most delicious pizzas I've ever had! It's my mom's favorite pizza whenever we go! It has French fries, bacon, cheese and scallions with sour cream on the side. They also have other great pizzas like The F bomb ( Feta Bomb) and The Phoenix that are also definitely worth the try! Not to mention how friendly the staff is every time we go!

Catherine 3 months ago

The Wake-Up Call

My absolute go-to. The food is so good. I have never been disappointed. So many pizzas to choose from (all of them so tasty), such a good price, so easy to order. Always on time, always phenomenal and love the customer service from every person there!! Thank you!

Scullen37 4 months ago

The Veggie

Best veggie pizza in town! The girls are so friendly!!

Bwk 4 months ago

The Rayven

I has ordered from This Guy's manny times. I have not found anything that was not done well. I love the Rayven pizza, steak with balsamic glaze! Yum! We also get the meat calzone and buffalo chicken calzone. They are both delicious with fresh and customizable ingredients. Their wings are one of my favorites. I love to dip them in their Amazing Cajun sauce. My kids love steak and cheese sub, the steak is very good quality. I highly recommend you give them a try! You will not be disappointed!

Cervinijessica 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Delicious!!! So picky when it comes to chicken parm and this grinder is definitely my favorite from anywhere I've ordered from!

Daisiegyrl 4 months ago

Steak & Cheese

My husband and I purchased the This guys steak and cheese special. Holy moly was that special! The meat literally melts in your mouth! The mixture of vegetables and cheese with it was amazing. This was our first time getting that sub and it did not disappoint! You guys rock!

Bruinsforlife30 5 months ago

The Baked Potato Pizza

The Baked Potato Pizza is out of this world! It's so delicious and it is my favorite pizza on the menu! I have never had a pizza like this one, and I will always recommend it to everyone!

Jbouliane 5 months ago

Soft Pretzels

The soft pretzels and that beer cheese are so amazing! They never let you down. Warm, soft, salty pretzels dipped in the ooey-gooey cheesey goodness is a required experience for everyone!

Carrie 5 months ago

Onion Dippers

Onion Dippers are our go to appetizer!!!! Don't forget to add these to your order!!! Lunch/Dinner Game Changer for SURE!!!!!

Jpx2610 5 months ago

F.O.T.B. Pork Wings

Love your fall of the bones pork app. They are always tender and fresh. The flavor is so good and I love them. All the food is good and they always get my order right.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA