Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The 78 Pub @ This Guy's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Xoediamondox 2 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Grinder

Soooo good! Will definitely order again!

Pyrocharger 10 days ago

The Hv2 (a.k.a The Hawaiian version 2)

Just got this for a party, but was PLEASANTLY surprised. The teriyaki sauce and chicken made it amazing and everyone loved it.

Rebby929 15 days ago

The Baked Potato Pizza

The baked potato pizza was one of the most delicious pizzas I've ever had! It's my mom's favorite pizza whenever we go! It has French fries, bacon, cheese and scallions with sour cream on the side. They also have other great pizzas like The F bomb ( Feta Bomb) and The Phoenix that are also definitely worth the try! Not to mention how friendly the staff is every time we go!

Catherine 17 days ago

The Wake-Up Call

My absolute go-to. The food is so good. I have never been disappointed. So many pizzas to choose from (all of them so tasty), such a good price, so easy to order. Always on time, always phenomenal and love the customer service from every person there!! Thank you!

Scullen37 28 days ago

The Veggie

Best veggie pizza in town! The girls are so friendly!!

Bwk about 1 month ago

The Rayven

I has ordered from This Guy's manny times. I have not found anything that was not done well. I love the Rayven pizza, steak with balsamic glaze! Yum! We also get the meat calzone and buffalo chicken calzone. They are both delicious with fresh and customizable ingredients. Their wings are one of my favorites. I love to dip them in their Amazing Cajun sauce. My kids love steak and cheese sub, the steak is very good quality. I highly recommend you give them a try! You will not be disappointed!

Cervinijessica about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

Delicious!!! So picky when it comes to chicken parm and this grinder is definitely my favorite from anywhere I've ordered from!

Daisiegyrl about 1 month ago

Steak & Cheese

My husband and I purchased the This guys steak and cheese special. Holy moly was that special! The meat literally melts in your mouth! The mixture of vegetables and cheese with it was amazing. This was our first time getting that sub and it did not disappoint! You guys rock!

Bruinsforlife30 about 2 months ago

The Baked Potato Pizza

The Baked Potato Pizza is out of this world! It's so delicious and it is my favorite pizza on the menu! I have never had a pizza like this one, and I will always recommend it to everyone!

Jbouliane about 2 months ago

Soft Pretzels

The soft pretzels and that beer cheese are so amazing! They never let you down. Warm, soft, salty pretzels dipped in the ooey-gooey cheesey goodness is a required experience for everyone!

Carrie 2 months ago

Onion Dippers

Onion Dippers are our go to appetizer!!!! Don't forget to add these to your order!!! Lunch/Dinner Game Changer for SURE!!!!!

Jpx2610 2 months ago

F.O.T.B. Pork Wings

Love your fall of the bones pork app. They are always tender and fresh. The flavor is so good and I love them. All the food is good and they always get my order right.

Babydamiano 2 months ago

Pepper Ranch Salad

This is definitely my favorite salad!!! It not only tastes great, it is a big salad and filling. The chicken is fresh and cooked perfectly and the dressing is amazing. I often recommend this salad to others. The other thing I recommend is peanut butter and jelly burger- that is also amazing. This restaurant is awesome not only the food but the people who work here

Dougjerryflem 2 months ago

The Big Easy

Great pizza, fantastic sauce, crust, cheese and toppings!

Rebeccahollis09 2 months ago

Tenders and Fries Combo

This guy's is always my family's choice when I ask what they want for takeout night! 😊

Kdibiasio401 2 months ago

Level Up Pizza

I love This Guys! Absolutely my preferred place to order delivery or takeout. Ive ordered quite a few different things on their menu from apps to pizza to sandwiches, and ive never had a complaint. The in restaurant staff is always friendly and when delivered, the driver is quick and always courteous. Order from This Guys! A++++

Wndr 2 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

I never thought of adding buffalo chicken to a pizza. I tried it and it is my absolute fav. The combination of the heat from the chicken and fresh dough. Add bacon, cheeses, etc. Hmm.. getting hungry, think it is time to order one!

Freda 14 days ago

Southwest Eggrolls

Absolutely delicious! So good

Dorothybrunelle 16 days ago

Chicken Cutlet

Got his for a friend and he said it was the best chicken cutlet wrap he'd ever had. Love that the chicken wings are gluten free and you can't beat the price!

Rob 28 days ago

The Wicked Boston

ONE OF THE BEST PIZZA'S I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE! ***TURTLE APPROVED***

Vickpero88 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Best Buf-A-Q around and The Garlic Parmesan is just as good. 15 good size wings for $12. Can't go wrong.

Wmdemarais about 1 month ago

Level Up Pizza

Love the pizza here! Only place I go and great price!

Law71598 about 1 month ago

Buf-a-q Chicken

Best pizza!! This is my favorite place around providence for buffalo chicken pizza! The pizza is always ready really quickly and tastes great!

Kmello1985 about 1 month ago

Steak & Cheese

This was so good, I'm ordering it again.. like Now lol

Lindsay about 2 months ago

Level Up Pizza

First time trying "This Guy's Pizza". And it was phenomenal. The pizza was cooked right, toppings definitely not scarce, and the level up sauce brought the pizza to a whole new level. Definitely going to order from them again in the near future and try other pizzas and foods they offer. Two thumbs up.

Slgraham1 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The best wings in johnston! The garlic parm are my absolute FAVORITE. Not only are they fantastic, but the prices are great too! 10/10

Mendesthree 2 months ago

Dough Boy / Girl Crisps

Love the Pizza here the dough is so good, But I have a special place in my heart for those Dough boy chips.. So good, I think doughboy chips should be a New England tradition, you know like clam chowder and coffee milk, and doughboys, Doughboy chips from This guys pizza A1..

Mem902 2 months ago

Steak & Cheese

Always a great meal- order at least once a week!!! Steak/ rolls always fresh - highly recommend- pizza is really good- fried pickles and wraps!

Joyc5886 2 months ago

Big Easy Salad

The Big Easy salad is phenomenal! It's has a great Cajun flavor! I usually add some tomatoes...cause I'm a fan but the salad is great as is! The banana peppers give it a extra kick...but not too much... my children love this salad as well!

Keithpace82 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The buffalo chicken pizza is my favorite dish on the menu!! Perfectly cooked chicken with tons of heat!

Habrown1 2 months ago

Level Up Pizza

The Level Up Pizza puts This Guys Pizza better than the rest. Each ingredient makes it so delish, especially the level up sauce. Mmmhm. My favorite! Keep up the great work.

Nhbassfool 2 months ago

Premium Toppings

Once again, we just had the best pizza EVER. We just love the thin crust, ham, meatball, onion, and extra cheese. So dang good. Have been in Johnston just one year, and so happy we found this place. For us, this is a 5 star pizza place. Keep up the great job!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA